Beginner Help

Insanely Basic Info
Newbie Starting Guide
Santa's Beginner Guide

Game Basics

-The Universe
-Newbie Status
-Recovery Status
-Chaos Mode
-Lightning Rounds

Account Control

-Account Details
-Planet Types
-My Planet
-My Status
-Planetary Bureau


-Building Types
-Building Upgrades


-Unit Details
-Unit Upgrades
-Special Operations
-Universal Scanner
-Attack Calculator


-Alliance Politics
-Alliances at War
-Solar System
-System Politics
-System Logos
-Facebook Center
-Galactic Court

-Quick Reference
-Premium Accounts
Galaxies Ablaze - Game Help Manual

The Universe
The universe consists of 1 galaxies, numbered from 1 through 1. Each galaxy consists of 4 solar systems, numbered 1 through 4. Each solar system consists of 8 planets, one of which is yours.

You can browse through the universe by using the Previous and Next arrows (<< and >>) on the Solar System screen, or by specifying a particular galaxy and system number you wish to see.

Close the Help Manual Window